Going Gaga

Happy hump day! 

I hope you all are enjoying your Wednesday, mine is going particularly well.

First of all I wanted to say thank you for all of your wonderful comments about my homecoming post! I had my interview today for a fashion advisory board for a local mall and I think it went really well. I aced the interview and my outfit looked really cute. The woman said that she would be calling me today or tomorrow to let me know if I got it or not. I really hope that I did! After my interview I did a little costume shopping for Halloween, which I am looking forward too! I am not sure what I am going to be for sure yet, but I am thinking a cat or something along those lines. Have any ideas? What are you going to be for Halloween?

sproutsalad

Mmmm salads!

These two tasty guys are some of the better ones I have had over these past two days. Lots of fresh crisp veggies and fruit, and of course a tasty drizzle of my favorite salad dressing – Annie’s goddess dressing.

Finally I bought myself some much needed new tunes!

I am a huge fan of Lady Gaga. Sure I mean some of her outfits are crazy…

 

But I really admire the risks that she takes, and her music is awesome to work out and dance too.

Do you have a favorite artist/band that you absolutely love?

I have a zumba class tonight, so I better be going to get ready!

Americas next top model is on tonight too – yay!

Michal ♥

One comment

  1. Ahh lady gaga how i love thee. I always dance around to her music. Hope your having a nice week!

Leave a Reply

