Merry Christmas!

I want to wish every single one of you a very Merry Christmas!

I hope that your day is filled with wonderful foods, the warmth and happiness of your family and friends, and that you are able to make memories that will last you a lifetime.

I cannot express my gratitude and sheer joy towards the blogging community. I have met so many wonderful and inspirational women who are constantly challenging me to become a better person. I can honestly say that I would not be the girl who I am today if it wasnt for every one of you.

Im looking forward to hearing all about your holiday.

With love,

Michal ♥

Also my special post is coming later on tonight – wordpress deleted the whole thing!

7 comments

  1. Thanks, Michal! And a Merry Christmas to you as well! 🙂
    Can’t wait for that post tonight. 😉

  2. Merry Season’s and enjoy!

  3. WordPress can’t be such a dink… haha.

    Merry Christmasssssssssssssssss! ❤

  4. Sorry I’m late, but Merry Christmas!

  5. Wow, what an amazing blog. I would love it if you keep up with mine (add me to your blogroll if you like 🙂
    My blog is more just life and randomness …so might be boring…not really food -based or entirely food-based anyway
    but this is a neat blog
    Such a merry christmas to you also…and thanks so much for the comment!

  6. Argh I hate when it happens: I spend hours making a post, uploading pictures and then, paf! No post.

    >__<

    Happy Holidays!
    xo
    Vanilla

  7. With a name like Earth Muffin – I just had to visit and I am so glad I did. Happy Christmas.

Leave a Reply

