Peace Out Girl Scouts

Thank you. Thank you. THANK YOU!

After my S.O.S on my last post I was astounded at how many suggestions I received on what to pack to take with me.

I ended up packing this… soy milk, nanners, oranges, apples, hemp seend granola, baby carrots, pb cookie lara bar, raw trail mix, mini pb squeeze packs (yes please! :)) , fruit leathers and vegan tempeh jerky (cant wait to try it out!)

Plus a couple other un-pictured goodies including more larabars, cliffbars and some brown rice.

See Ya Later Alligators!

I cant believe its today, and that it finally happening. My senior prom! It almost doesn’t seem real. Time is going by so fast! As much as I have been looking forward to it, I’m almost sad its here. ALMOST! 😉

I’m going radio silent for the weekend. Prom tonight, and then two whole days of water park fun.

Full re-cap when I get home, promise. 🙂

Did I over-pack? Most likely, but I always like to be prepared.

(Thank you girl scouts!)

Now I have to get out of here, I have got somewhere I need to be!

Oh and if your curious to what I’m up to I made a twitter account ages ago, follow me @lilearthmuffin.

Michal ♥

Question of the day – Do you have any fun plans for this weekend?

11 comments

  1. Have fun, girly! 🙂

  2. highonhealthy · · Reply

    No plans for this weekend except for a toga party.. maybe. Have fun!!

  3. i wanna come i wanna come!!!

    awe man looks like ur set! have a blastttt ❤ xoxo

  4. Have a wonderful time! No big plans, work as usual…look forward hearing about your dance!

  5. YAY GIRL!! DRIVE SAFE!

  6. Holy cow that is one bundle of awesome goodies! You’l definitely be covered!

    Have fun! Can’t wait to hear how everything goes.

  7. I hope you’re having an AMAZING time right now! 🙂

  8. Woot woot! Glad you got everything (and your food!) under control! 😀

    Have fun and come back with fun photos!!!! 😀

  9. Hope you had an AMAZING time at prom and you enjoy every moment of your weekend! Can’t wait to see pictures of how beautiful you look!

  10. Yay! I’m glad you found lots of snacks to bring. Have a wonderful time at your senior prom!

  11. […] was well prepared though thanks to all of your suggestions when I posted my S.O.S. I made a little vegan travel pack. While I am confidant and well educated about my vegan lifestyle, sometimes I get embarrassed and […]

Leave a Reply

