Oh What a Night

The night I am talking about is Harry Potter movie premier of course.

And it was indeed magical!

As an extreme Harry Potter nerd, I was beyond excited to see this movie! While I still enjoy the books more than the movies, it was fantastic. The special effects were incredible! Are you a harry potter fan? Have you seen the latest installment?

Now for reviews of the snackage I was packin as promised! In my Halloween goodie bag Earth Mama sent to me at school, she got me one of the new Larabar flavors.

With me I packed the new Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter Larabar.

Review Alert!

I was super excited to pack this flavor, seeing as how the Peanut Butter Cookie variation that Larabar makes is one of my all time favorites. Adding a little chocolate lovin could only make it better!

MMMM!

ingredients Dates, peanuts, chocolate chips and salt

The verdict?

This flavor was sooooo good It was perfectly moist and chewy, and it wasnt overly chocolatey. This flavor is one of my new favorites right along side Peanut Butter Cookie. While this bar was a little higher in calorically than I am used to, it made a satisfying snack that kept me full right through breakfast the next morning. I would definitely munch on this flavor again!

Tomorrow is thanksgiving!

What are you making for your thanksgiving feast?

I bought a few packages of Gardein products which I plan on using to make something really yummy!

 Any suggestions? Have you ever tried any of Gardein products? 

For the next few days im back home and enjoying every minute of it! Im gearing up to do some serious black friday shopping after thanksgiving, and to take a few Zumba classes with my old crew! :)know a lot of you have been asking me about how my Zumba classes are going, so I plan on doing an update within the next few days!

Happy Wednesday!

Michal ♥

Question of the day – What are you making special for Thanksgiving this year?

3 comments

  1. I have yet to find me some larabars but when i do I want to get the best flavor! what is your fav? the chocolate chip cookie dough one sounds pretty darn delish… are there actual choc chips in them?

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Michal Mymo, Michal Mymo. Michal Mymo said: New post!! Larabar review, thanksgiving prep and home for the weekend!!! http://wp.me/pxpHC-M7 […]

  3. I still have yet to see HP7 but I am looking forward to it!!!

Leave a Reply

