Some bunny loves you…

These bunnies do!

Happy Easter!

I hope you all have a wonderful day with your families and friends!

I got my usual easter basket from my mom this morning, and an added bonus surprise of a beautiful bouquet of CUPCAKES! Amazing! My mom is so great 🙂 Pictures to come!

I just got back on campus, and I’m getting ready to buckle down and do some homework. Finals week is this week, and then I am home for the summer!

Go eat some (healthy) Easter sweets!

Michal ♥

P.S – what do you think of the new header? I made it myself!

Question of the day – How are you celebrating easter?

3 comments

  1. I went for a 20 mile cycle ride so am gired. No Easter eggs eaten yet!
    I feel for you re the exams. I’m glad those days are behind me 🙂

  2. …..and of course I meant tired! Smartphone keyboards just can’t keep up.

  3. I love the header! And super impressed you did that on your own! I am so challenged when it comes to technology 🙂

    Happy belated Easter!!

Leave a Reply

