Ahhh the luxuries of being home..

Things I like…

not having to walk three miles to the showers in bath towl.

sleeping in my own bed.

getting to walk around with no make up… and not getting seen.

having a BLENDER (i missed my magic bullet!)

getting to see my family and friends.

I loved getting to hear all about your secret obsessions on my last post! And you all are sweeter than sugar for still showing me some love after my declaration of my nerdy-ness. Who would have known that there are so many undercover nerds out there? πŸ˜‰

New recipes coming soon – and finally a post about my Easter cupcake bouquet!

Michal β™₯

Question of the day – What is one thing about home that you always miss?

3 comments

  1. those cupcakes are insanely gorgeous!!!

    and I agree!! being home sounds wonderful!! I love my apt. because I have my own bathroom- but I know/realize it is a LUXURY!! πŸ™‚

    i ALSO AM DYING FOR A MAGIC BULLET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Bliss Doubt · · Reply

    I miss waking up with the cat sleeping on my bed. My mom always took care of the pets, and I’ve never had one since being on my own. I’m afraid I would neglect it.

  3. haha… that first one made me laugh out loud – SO true! I hated having to walk to the shower, put on shower shoes, etc…

    What I miss most!? Soft water, an awesome washer and dryer and a large a** kitchen that I can actually move around in πŸ™‚ Ahh, the luxuries of home!

Leave a Reply

