YUMMUS!

Want to know a secret?

Hummus is delicious (just in case you didn’t already know!)

 

Do you know what else is YUMMUS?

Taylor Lautner?

Well yes… but other things too like smoothies.

MMM first smoothie of the summer! Recipe coming tomorrow!

This morning I was able to sleep in, and then got up and went on the most glorious jog. The sun rising was almost magical, and the birds chirping and breeze blowing was perfect. It left me energized for the whole day.

On the agenda for the rest of my day is yoga, working in the evening, and then doing a little cleaning of my room which has turned into a disaster zone since I’ve come back from school for the summer. Its driving me crazy!!

Michal ♥

Question of the day – Whats on your agenda for the weekend?

3 comments

  1. Yep hummus is yummus! 🙂 Your morning sounds wonderful. I wish the sun would come out here–it’s been raining for a couple of days now. Agenda for this weekend: shop/pack for a trip I’m going on and bake a cake for my parents’ birthdays (the carrot cake from VWAV!).

  2. Love the blog!

    How do you make your hummus?! It looks so smooth and mine always comes out chunky!

  3. Hummus is definitely yummus. I love it so much. I’m not a huge Lautner fan but I do like a good six pack and I kind of wish I had a girlie one….maybe some day I will.

Leave a Reply

