Hello (o..o…o)

Anyone out there?

Hi guys!

I know its been a while, but life has been keeping me beyond busy this summer I just dont have much free time to be playing around on the computer. I miss you all bunches and bunches – whats new in the lives of my fabulous bloggins?

 

I am personally getting ready to head down to Orlando, FL for the ZUMBA CONVENTION! AHHHH! You all know that I have been talking about it for months and months now, and the time is finally here.

 

Just a few yummy meals I’ve had within the past few weeks…

Veggie fajitas! With avocado, and sun-dried tomatoes.

Mmmmmm!

Falafel sammy!

Wheat pita, hummus, a bit of tabouli, greens, and pickled turnips with falafel nuggets of deliciousness.

Gosh how I ADORE falafel!

Finally I want to wish you all a  happy fourth of july!I hope you all had a fantastic day with you famalies today and enjoyed yourselves. Ill get back into the groove of this whole blogging thing soon once Im home from Orlando. Ill be gone for a whole week!

Michal ♥

4 comments

  1. Yes we are still here, good to read your well.

    Happy 4th July to you.

  2. Looks yummy! I live near Orlando and I know a few people going. Hope you have a great time! I love me some zumba!!! 🙂

  3. Hey sister! Glad to hear your summer is going well 🙂 Get your zumba on!

    1. Hey diana!! You know how I do 🙂 I hope things are well with you!

Leave a Reply

