Change? Updated READ ME!

I haven’t been blogging much at all lately. It’s not so much that I don’t have anything to say, but I have been using other social mediums to express myself more! I have been contemplating for a while creating a new blog, since so much has changed since I created this blog a few years ago. It’s hard because I’m torn. On the one hand I love Earth Muffin, because in a way it helped me discover who I really was. At the same time I feel like it’s time for a new fresh start because so many things are different now, as I am at a different point in my life.

Some of you have already seen that I have started a new blog called the Guided Compass, so go check it out!

Update : I decided to stay and continue blogging here. This blog is a part of me, and I think it always will be. It just didn’t feel right leaving it behind!

At the moment I’m not sure what my plans are for Earth Muffin. I may end up transferring my posts from the Guided Compass over here and continue on blogging via this outlet.

Update : I’m really excited to say that I have some exciting things planned for this blog. This includes some regular reoccurring week to week posts, as well as new formats for recipes and a bunch of fun stuff. Weeeeeeee.

Until then you know I appreciate your thoughts and feedback, and please be patient while I figure things out.

I’m looking forward to catching up with you all, so I’ll see you around the blogosphere!

Michal

One comment

  1. balancejoyanddelicias · · Reply

    Welcome back to the blog world! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

