A Tea Related Truth Bomb

My obsession with tea has come back.

It was triggered with this incredible cup of deliciousness from Teavana that I had last week.

teavanaBlueberry Bliss + Pineapple Kona Pop

A couple of months ago I went to Teavana for the first time, and I ended up coming home with two types of tea : JavanaMate and FrutaBomba. TRUTH BOMB. I have absolutely no idea how to brew this tea at home. Everytime I try (which is few and far in between) it always tastes super weak or just… gross.

I have to make a note here – I work in a coffee shop. A huge coffee shop actually. I make drinks on the daily. After talking with the woman at Teavana for 20 minutes and having her explain it to me, I STILL cannot get this right.

I NEED TIPS PEOPLE. 

My delicious and expensive tea is just wasting away in their adorable storage tins.

Question : Do you drink tea? What’s your favorite, and how do you make it at home?

Leave a Reply

