Beau-TEA-ful and The Hidden Path

What a wonderful weekend!

Last time I was in Cleveland I was able to stop at Teavana and pick up some tea! One of my new favorite teas that I had tried this past winter was White Chocolate Peppermint Tea...

Inspired by decadent Holiday treats, this rooibos mingles rich, creamy white chocolate balanced exquisitely with cocoa bits and the flavor of crushed candy cane pieces. Surprise your senses with a gifted cup of this calorie and caffeine free rooibos perfect for sharing with family and friends.

Richly sweet, creamy white chocolate with a delightful peppermint finish

20140301-191018.jpg

It is incredible. So flavorful that you don’t need to add anything to it. It happened to be on sale for 50% off, so fortunately I was able to stock up!

I also have been frequenting a local pub and eatery called the Magic Tree. I’ve been there a few times before, and they never fail to impress.

20140301-191220.jpg

20140301-191229.jpg

Jalapeno Beer Hummus

(Two of my favorite things!)

20140301-191236.jpg

HugeASS Salad

Spinach, cilantro corn, roasted red peppers, fresh carrots, & a grilled portabella mushroom, sprinkled with feta and a tasty greek vingaret. NOM.

20140301-194928.jpg

To round out a wonderful weekend, a friend and I went to a local shop called The Hidden Path. It is an AMAZING place to go and stock up on crystals, herbs, incense, and all kinds of other fun stuff.

I came home with this beautiful Lapis ring.

20140302-191243.jpg

Hope you enjoyed your weekend as much as I did!

Michal

Leave a Reply

